Order of the Pelican (OP), 2017-03-25 #Maister
Scroll of Honour (SoH), 2016-09-10 #for continuing service to the kingdom
Order of the Crucible (OC), 2014-09-06
Scroll of Honour (SoH), 2014-04-26 #contributions to largesse (Ealdorbears)
Award of  Orion (AO), 2013-11-16
Scroll of Honour (SoH), 2013-08-01 #contributions to awards during the reign
Award of the Scarlet Banner (ASB), 2010-05-15
Order of the Wain (WAIN), 2007-07-01
Award of the Golden Bear (AGB), 2007-04-14
Award of the Scarlet Banner (ASB), 2006-04-08
White Bear Fian (FIAN), 2005-06-04
Award of the Maiden’s Heart (AMH), 2004-01-17
Order of the Bear’s Heart (OBH), 2003-11-29
Horn of Wessex (closed) (HORN), 2003-01-11
Award of the Bear’s Claw (ABC), 2002-08-17
Award of Arms (AoA), 2002-01-12 #Laird